Romain Keller
rkeller@strates.ch

Pierre-Antoine Grisoni
pgrisoni@strates.ch

François Graf
fgraf@strates.ch

Thierry Porchet
tporchet@strates.ch

Oliver Schneebeli
oschneebeli@strates.ch

Giovanni Antonelli
gantonelli@strates.ch

Charlotte Aebischer
caebischer@strates.ch